Telehealth

Cuvo vs Karpa vs Remedora vs Turbopills: The Flat-Fee Telehealth Platforms Compared

In 2026 the white-label telehealth category split into a flat-fee lane: Remedora at $200 a month, Karpa from $297, Cuvo at $997 or $2,000 plus $25 a consult, and a handful of others with numbers on their pricing pages. We are the fourth name in this comparison and we do not publish a price yet, so we wrote it with the rules from our other comparisons: only public numbers, plain statements about who each platform is for, and the questions to ask each of us before signing.

The short answer

Three founder-lane platforms now publish prices, and they describe three different products. Remedora sells the lowest fixed cost in the category, $200 a month on one bill, with "live in hours" and few details published beyond that. Karpa sells a turnkey program with a provider network, pharmacies at cost, LegitScript included, and persona-specific launches (gyms, creators, med spas) from $297 a month across three tiers. Cuvo sells a fuller operated stack, 300-plus exclusive providers, seventeen partner pharmacies at wholesale, an MSO legal structure, for $997 or $2,000 a month plus a $9,800 or $15,000 setup fee and $25 per completed consult. Turbopills sells one system under your brand, storefront through pharmacy with a GraphQL API, in private beta and quoted per program.

If your priority is the smallest monthly bill, Remedora's published price is the one to beat. If you want a program running under a co-brand in a week with the clinical side handled, Karpa is built for exactly that. If you want an operated stack with a legal structure included and can fund the setup fee, Cuvo. If you want to own the brand, the gateway accounts and the data on infrastructure you will not outgrow in a year, that is our lane, and the demo is where you check it.


The table

RemedoraKarpa HealthCuvo HealthTurbopills
Published priceFrom $200/mo, "one flat bill"From $297/mo; tiers $297 / $797 / $1,997Launch $997/mo; Grow $2,000/mo; Enterprise customPrivate beta; quoted per program
Setup or onboardingNot statedOne-time implementation, amount not stated$9,800 (Launch) / $15,000 (Grow)Quoted per program
Per-consultNot statedPass-through$25 per completed consultQuoted per program
Medication pricingNot statedPass-through at cost0% markupAsk in the demo
Revenue shareNot statedNoneNoneNone stated; quoted per program
Providers"Clinical review (provider workflows, async and live)"50-state licensed network300+ exclusive providers, all 50 statesIncluded, state-aware routing
Pharmacy"Multi-layer pharmacy network. EPCS day one"Pharmacy included17 partner pharmacies at wholesaleIntegrated network with live order tracking
LegitScriptNot statedIncluded, "review guaranteed in 2 business days"Expedited on Grow tierStorefront built to pass; certification stays yours
Launch time claimed"Live in hours""Under 7 days" white-label; "hours" co-brandedNot stated on pricing pageWeeks
ContractNot statedNot statedMonth-to-month after setupQuoted per program
APINot statedNot statedNot statedGraphQL, full workflow
Merchant accountNot statedNot statedNot statedYour own gateway accounts

Sources: Remedora's pricing page, Karpa's pricing page, Cuvo's pricing page, all read on September 22, 2026. "Not stated" means the pricing page does not say; it does not mean the answer is bad. Every one of those cells is a question for the demo.


Remedora: the lowest published number

Remedora is new in 2026 and is buying Google ads on "white label telehealth platform" with "$200/month flat" in the headline. Its pricing page bundles intake and consent, clinical review, e-prescribing with a multi-layer pharmacy network and EPCS from day one, fulfilment and tracking, subscription billing, and HIPAA, BAA and audit logging into one bill, and contrasts that with fragmented stacks it says run "$200/month to $2,000+ per month." Setup fees, per-patient charges and revenue share are not on the page.

Best for: a founder who wants the smallest possible fixed cost to test an offer, and who will do the diligence on what the $200 includes at 500 patients. The question to ask is the one a Reddit commenter answered on its behalf in September ("$200/month spend with five-figure monthly profits"): what changes in the bill when the volume arrives.

Karpa Health: the turnkey program

Karpa announced general availability on July 3, 2026 and has published more than seventy pages since March, forty of them persona launches ("how yoga studios can launch a peptide telehealth clinic"). The product matches the content: a white-label clinic from $297 a month with a 50-state provider network, pharmacy and labs at cost, no revenue share, LegitScript included with a two-business-day review start, and launch claims of hours for a co-branded page and under seven days for a white-label clinic. The tiers add patient capacity, then "unlimited patients" at $797, then enterprise controls and custom integrations at $1,997. Its own founder economics page models $199 to $349 of revenue per patient against $80 to $120 of platform and pharmacy cost.

Best for: creators, gym owners, med spas and first-time founders who want the clinical side handled and a program running this week. The question to ask is the ownership one: which clinical entity treats the patient in a white-label clinic, whose merchant account processes the payment, and what a full export contains, because a program that launches in hours is usually launching on someone else's entity, and that is the right trade for some buyers and the wrong one for others. Who owns what on a platform is the checklist.

Cuvo is the 2026 rebrand of Medstra and has the most complete published price sheet in the category. Both plans include licensed providers in all 50 states (a press release in August put the exclusive network at more than 300), seventeen partner pharmacies at wholesale, a branded portal and storefront, and, unusually, "compliance and MSO legal structure." The Grow tier adds a website build, expedited LegitScript, email and SMS automation, and HubSpot, GoHighLevel and customer.io integrations. Setup is $9,800 or $15,000, plans are month-to-month afterward, and every consult is $25.

Best for: a funded founder who wants the legal structure, the providers and the pharmacies arranged by one vendor and is comfortable with a five-figure setup fee and per-consult economics. The question to ask is the same as for Karpa, with one addition: at 2,000 consults a month, $25 each is $50,000, so model the per-consult line at scale against a flat platform fee.

Turbopills: one system you will not outgrow

We build Turbopills for founder-led DTC brands that want the storefront, conditional intake, state-aware provider routing, billing that starts only after clinical approval on the founder's own gateway accounts, pharmacy routing with live status, and the branded patient portal to ship as one configured system, with a GraphQL API for the day the defaults are not enough. The ownership answers are the ones we would want as buyers: your brand on your domain, your merchant account, your data readable through the API today, and a clinical entity structure set up with your counsel rather than borrowed. The honest tradeoffs: we are in private beta, onboarding is hands-on, capacity is limited, we have not published pricing, and launches take weeks rather than hours because they are your program rather than a co-branded page on ours.

Best for: a founder who expects to be at 500 to 2,000 patients within a year, plans to add a second program, and wants the migration to never happen. The question to ask us is the same one we suggest asking everyone: a written quote at your projected volume, forced into cost per patient per month, next to the three published prices above.


Seven questions to send all four

  1. At 100, 500 and 2,000 patients a month, what is the total monthly bill, in writing?
  2. Which clinical entity treats the patient, and who owns it?
  3. Whose merchant account processes payments, and who carries reserves and disputes?
  4. What does a full export contain, in what format, and what does it cost at termination?
  5. Which pharmacies are live today for my program, and can I add one without a services engagement?
  6. What happens to the storefront, configuration and patients if we part ways?
  7. Show the failed-payment, declined-case and out-of-stock paths live, not on slides.

The 40-question demo scorecard is the long form. Score all four of us on it, including the vendor writing this.


FAQ

What is the cheapest white-label telehealth platform? Among published prices in September 2026, Remedora at $200 a month, then MDLaunchr and Karpa Health at $297 a month. The published price is the fixed component; per-consult fees, pharmacy costs, setup fees and revenue shares vary by vendor and are the numbers to model at your volume.

Cuvo vs Karpa: which is better? They sell different things. Karpa is a turnkey program from $297 a month built for fast, persona-specific launches with the clinical side handled. Cuvo is an operated stack at $997 or $2,000 a month plus setup and $25 per consult that includes an MSO legal structure, 300-plus providers and seventeen pharmacies. Founders optimizing for speed and low fixed cost lean Karpa; founders who want the legal structure arranged and can fund the setup lean Cuvo.

Does Turbopills publish pricing? Not yet. Turbopills is in private beta and quotes per program. Ask for the quote at your projected volume and compare it as cost per patient per month against the published flat fees above.

Which platforms take no revenue share? Cuvo and Karpa state no revenue share on their pricing pages; MDLaunchr says the same on its site. Remedora's page does not address it. Turbopills quotes per program without a revenue share; confirm the terms in writing with any vendor.

More from Telehealth